OK everyone

This is it.  Whatever you’ve got, please, we need it right now.  She was doing OK this morning. Her stats, bloodwork, etc… looked a little better than yesterday. She just went into surgery.  The damage has to be minimal. It just has to. 

1 Response to “OK everyone”


  1. 1 Alexandra Kulseth January 12, 2008 at 2:59 am

    Dear Partice…I know you have no idea who I am…I’m married to Bob Kulseth. He is the son of Ruth and Elvin Kulseth…Pauline is the daughter of one of Elvins’ brothers….I hope I got that right…The Kulseth family is so big I get confused about who is related to who. Anyway, dear Pauline keeps us updated on what is going on in the family. When I recieved her e-mail this time and read your blog, I was just devistated to hear of the death of your two sweet angles and of all you and Esraf (and little Annika) have gone through. How afull for you I cannot imagine the pain you are in. Your question “why me” is heartbreaking. Bob and I were blessed with 6 children…Three of them have died…no need to go into details…My point is that I remember asking God the same question – and I’m pretty sure there is no answer to it. If there is anything I can do for you, anything at all please let me know…I know that sounds like empty words, but I truly do mean it..You, Esraf, Annika and your two little angels – Cole and Lina – are in our hearts and prayers…….Alex


Leave a Reply

About Me

I'm a grieving mom. I have one beautiful daughter, Annika, who's 3 years old now (born 12/28/04). I also had twins, Lina and Cole, on 10/04/07, born at just 26 weeks. We lost Cole after just 23 days due to complications related to his prematurity. Fiesty little Lina overcame so much and just when she was getting ready to come home with us, suddenly had a complication unrelated to her prematurity and passed away on January 11, 2008. This blog is about getting through it. More...

